We’d love to hear about your fine art pieces and discuss your transportation, conservation/restoration or storage needs.  Please give us a call or contact us using the form below and we’ll be in touch!

North Texas Contact

Information

626 106th St, Arlington, TX 76011
(817) 385-4433

Director of Operations
Pamela McGann
pmcgann@displaysfas.com

Business Operations Manager
Michael Brandstetter  
mbrandstetter@displaysfas.com

Senior Project Manager
Lynda Gaither
lgaither@displaysfas.com

Logistics & Installation Scheduling Manager
Monica Thompson
mthompson@displaysfas.com

Line-Haul Division Manager
Sandi Blas
sblas@displaysfas.com

Fabrication Administrator
Michelle Phipps
mphipps@displaysfas.com

Storage Manager
Dan Rockwell
storage@displaysfas.com

Albuquerque Contact

Information

2910 4th St NW St, Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 344-9994

General Manager
Kevin Freitas
kfreitas@displaysfas.com

Administration
Noelle Dorrance
ndorrance@displaysfas.com

Request A Qoute